Corner kickers and throw-in-figures

« Older   Newer »
view post Posted on 5/10/2007, 22:06

monaco '74 edition

Group:

I am aiming to have paint corner kickers and throw-in figures to match all my teams. However I will have trouble making these for the Tampa Bay Rowdies I bought from ricardo! :wacko: :D

Here's a 'mini-me' corner kicker - I use him for taking direct free-kicks! :D

Here he is!!
http://video.google.co.uk/videoplay?docid=...earch&plindex=0

Don't forget Her Majesty! :D

view post Posted on 5/10/2007, 22:18

monaco '74 edition

Group:
..emerito..

a new kicker for your collection, I will give it to you as a small gift in reggio

view post Posted on 5/10/2007, 22:22

Group:

FATEMELO DEL CELTIC..... PLEASE....

view post Posted on 5/10/2007, 23:19

monaco '74 edition

Group:

QUOTE (..claudio.. @ 5/10/2007, 23:18)
a new kicker for your collection, I will give it to you as a small gift in reggio

view post Posted on 16/10/2021, 14:29

moulded

Group:

hello
i'm new to the forum so i ve just read your post from so many years ago but still so interesting...i've a similar project and i'm already collecting the corner kickers miniatures...if you still read me can you tell us, please, ho do you scratchbuild your purposly customised mini kicker guy for free kicks?..maybe another picture ? there is still on line a video from a very nice event in UK with such a kicker in action but it's too much short to understand how you did it..thanks in advance